I’m baaaack!

Wowza. That felt like ages.  Not being able to connect whenever you want is a very strange feeling, especially when you’re used to being connected ALL THE TIME.  But I have to admit, that little break put things in perspective a little.  NO, I don’t need to check my email every five minutes, NO I don’t need to see what Scott’s posted on the Sartorialist every day, YES people can wait a few days for an email response.

But now that I’m connected to the internet from my comfortable little home overlooking the Dubai Marina, I will be able to post more regularly again.

Next order of business: test out the yoga studios in my area and figure out which one is right for me.

Photo via here.
Leave a Reply

