gone for good.

my legs are aching, my butt is killing and my arms are slowly beginning to feel as though i’ve been carrying the weight of the world above my head as i do side to sides on the extra large box.  but i can’t complain because i’m leaving tomorrow morning.  i’ve packed for about a month because there’s a strong possibility that i may not return.  come back real soon.  you’ll want to hear about my adventure.

and now, for something completely unrelated….

(if you know where this came from, tell me and i’ll give some credit)

Leave a Reply

