you left a love stain on my heart

amazing news: i will be going to see my favourite swedish-argentinian musician next saturday!!!  i can’t even tell you how pumped i am to see Jose Gonzalez at the West End Cultural Centre.  Thank you Winnipeg Jazz Festival.  THANK YOU!!!!!!  after next saturday i can die happy.   Check it out and take a listen here

JoseGonzalez_web

This weekend I’m driving to Alberta with my great friend BD.  I’m sure there’ll be loads of pictures and stories.  So standby. 

I also have a little diddy to share with you about some power hungry OBO security guards at the Red River Ex.  But that’s for another time too. 

Happy Friday.

-anna

Leave a Reply

