she forays into the depths of the www

I thought…and I thought…and I thought… what would I say in my first post? 

I figured it ought to be epic!  It had to be representative of who I am (decidedly non-epic), or maybe my vision for this blog (But, I’m no visionary). 

The truth is, I don’t really have anything epic to share…not yet anyways(!).  Well, why the eff  do you have a blog – you ask?  Well, I figure everyone needs a place where they can indulge their self-centred, narcissistic tendencies.  Don’t get the wrong idea about me – I’m a fairly tolerable person (some have even called me a delight!), who tries to conceal those ugly attributes most of the time. 

Anyways, should you care to read my blog you can expect to see my adventures in photography, art, design, books, musings on this big (and often) bad world, the media, journalism, music (as i learn the guitar and auto-harp), food, travel, camping, updates on my veggie garden(!!), moving, cycling, adventures, friends… 

I am a bit of a restless soul so this blog will capture my wanderlust as best as a complex series of 0’s and 1’s combined with my relative tech-inability will allow. 

This is what’s on my mind and in my life. 

until soon,

anna.

2 thoughts on “she forays into the depths of the www

Leave a Reply

